Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Clinical Program People

Director

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-7709

Core Faculty

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall 540-231-6495
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall 540-231-5701
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Williams Hall 319 540-231-6275
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451

Affiliated Faculty

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Chiu, Pearl pearlchiu@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... 540-526-2019

Graduate Students

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Valdespino, Andrew andrewdv@vt.edu Room 110, Clinical...
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism...
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@vt.edu
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu