Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Clinical Program People

Director

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-7709

Core Faculty

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Williams Hall 319 540-231-6275
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite,... (540) 231-9529
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Child... 540-231-8511
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall 540-231-5701
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall 540-231-6495
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304

Affiliated Faculty

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Chiu, Pearl pearlchiu@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... 540-526-2019
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Miller-Slough, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Brown, Vanessa brownv@vt.edu VTCRI
Moody, Lara lamoody3@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
McCurry, Katherine kmccurry@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion...
Valdespino, Andrew andrewdv@vt.edu Room 110, Clinical...
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Suite #...
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu 258 Williams Hall
Turner, Amber trebma@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@vt.edu
Halliburton, Amanda ahallibu@vt.edu
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Gordon, Haley hgordon2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu