Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

DS Program People

Director(s)

Namesort icon E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951

Faculty

Namesort icon E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Diaz, Vanessa vdiaz@vt.edu 235 Williams Hall 540-231-0973
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Hoffman, Kurt hoff@vt.edu 123 Williams Hall 540-231-4005
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2080
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2081

Graduate Students

Namesort icon E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Blankenship, Tashauna tashau8@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Brieant, Alexis abrieant@vt.edu 239 Williams Hall
Herd, Toria tiherd@vt.edu
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu
Kim, Lawrence lrcnkim@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Miller-Slough, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Peviani, Kristin kpev33@vt.edu 237 Williams Hall