Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

IO Program People

Faculty

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Calderwood, Charles ccharl2@vt.edu 215 Williams Hall 540-231-6342
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 213 Williams Hall 540-231-6223
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 315 Williams Hall 540-231-5716
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814

Graduate Students

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu
Carter, Devin devinc92@vt.edu
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Gladfelter, Jessica jag92@vt.edu
Sturdivant, Manasia manasia@vt.edu
McCusker, Maureen mem66@vt.edu
Roediger, Micah micah@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-9174
Arun, Nikita narun528@vt.edu Williams 325
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Shah, Yashna yshah@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall