Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

BP Program People

Faculty

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Cate, Anthony acate@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall 540-231-1811
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall 540-231-9611
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Chiu, Pearl chiup@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... ** accepting...
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Tu, Hsiao-Wei hsiaowei@vt.edu North End Center, Suite... 540-231-8131
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall 540-231-1913
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934

Graduate Students

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Condy, Emma econdy@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu
Muralidharan, Padmapriya padma92@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Wang, John wangjm@vt.edu R1120 VTCRI