Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

BP Program People

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Chiu, Pearl pearlchiu@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... 540-526-2019
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Tu, Hsiao-Wei hsiaowei@vt.edu North End Center, Suite... 540-231-8131
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite,... (540) 231-9529
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall 540-231-1913
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Harrison, Kelly kellyh07@vt.edu 306 Williams Hall 540-231-7001
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall 540-231-9611
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Cate, Anthony acate@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall 540-231-1811

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Brown, Vanessa brownv@vt.edu VTCRI
McCurry, Katherine kmccurry@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion...
Wang, John wangjm@vt.edu R1120 VTCRI
Lauharatanahirun, Nina nina1@vtc.vt.edu R1120 VTCRI 540-526-2062
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Suite #...
Blankenship, Tashauna tashau8@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Condy, Emma econdy@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Roldan, Stephanie stephro8@vt.edu 234 Williams Hall
O'Neill, Meagan meagano@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall
Wang, Fang fangw@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall
Hill, Paul pfhill@vt.edu
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu