Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

CSC People

Director(s)

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451

Faculty/Consultants

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304

Graduate Clinicians

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism...
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Dede, Breanna breanna3@vt.edu
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Scherzer, Caroline cscherz@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Dike, Janey janeyd@vt.edu
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Heilman, Meagan mheilman@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite,... (540) 231-9529