Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

CSC People

Director(s)

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Child... 540-231-8511
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451

Faculty/Consultants

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite,... (540) 231-9529

Graduate Clinicians

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Ross, Alleyne apross@vt.edu
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu
Carver, Bailey baileyc1@vt.edu
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Dede, Breanna breanna3@vt.edu
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Walczak, Monika chq918@vt.edu
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Scherzer, Caroline cscherz@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
Gordon, Haley hgordon2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Hori, Kazuki horik@vt.edu
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Bell, Alexis lexibell@vt.edu
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Heilman, Meagan mheilman@vt.edu
Lewis, Michael mlewis1@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu 258 Williams Hall
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Miller-Slough, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Roldan, Stephanie stephro8@vt.edu 234 Williams Hall
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Turner, Amber trebma@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Yanuaria, Chelsea yanuaria@vt.edu

Research Associates

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514