Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

CSC People

Director(s)

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Child... 540-231-8511

Faculty/Consultants

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite,... (540) 231-9529
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615

Graduate Clinicians

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Yanuaria, Chelsea yanuaria@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Turner, Amber trebma@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Roldan, Stephanie stephro8@vt.edu 234 Williams Hall
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Miller-Slough, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu 258 Williams Hall
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Lewis, Michael mlewis1@vt.edu
Heilman, Meagan mheilman@vt.edu
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite
Bell, Alexis lexibell@vt.edu
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Hori, Kazuki horik@vt.edu
Gordon, Haley hgordon2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
Scherzer, Caroline cscherz@vt.edu
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Walczak, Monika chq918@vt.edu
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Dede, Breanna breanna3@vt.edu
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Carver, Bailey baileyc1@vt.edu
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Ross, Alleyne apross@vt.edu
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808

Research Associates

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514