Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

ILT Lab People

Director

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu
Gladfelter, Jessica jag92@vt.edu
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
McCusker, Maureen mem66@vt.edu
nie, weiwen weiwen1@vt.edu
Roediger, Micah micah@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-9174
Shah, Yashna yshah@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall