Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

PI Lab People

Director

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Child... 540-231-8511

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu