Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Social Development People

Director

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Miller-Slough, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Yanuaria, Chelsea yanuaria@vt.edu
Zhu, Danhua danhuaz@vt.edu