Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Clinical Students Receive Access and Inclusion Awards

Tyler Hassenfeldt, Nicole Kreiser, and Brenna Maddox, clinical psychology graduate students, will receive 2012 Excellence in Access and Inclusion Awards sponsored by the Services for Students with Disabilities Office and the Office for Diversity and Inclusion at an awards ceremony on April 3. Recipients of the award are recognized for going the extra mile to make life on campus more accessible and equitable for students, employees, and the community.