Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Faculty Win Teaching Awards

Dr. Jungmeen Kim-Spoon and Dr. Rachel Diana are recipients of the College of Science (COS), Dr. Carroll B. Shannon Certificate of Teaching Excellence. They were chosen by the COS Faculty Association for their demonstrated excellence in the classroom and were the only two faculty in the COS who received these awards for 2015. They will receive their certificates and cash awards at a COS reception on September 22, 2015.