Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Navigation

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Psychology Department People

Chair

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Anderson-Bill, Eileen eileen@vt.edu 217 Williams Hall 540-231-0406
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall 540-231-6495
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Bickel, Warren wkbickel@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540 526 2088
Braun, Michael mtbraun@vt.edu 215 Williams Hall 540-231-6342
Cate, Anthony acate@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall 540-231-1811
Chiu, Pearl pearlchiu@vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... 540-526-2019
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall 540-231-5701
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-7709
Deater-Deckard, Kirby kirbydd@vt.edu 235 Williams Hall 540-231-0973
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall 540-231-1913
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Finney, Jack finney@vt.edu Office of the Provost... 540-231-2350
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall 540-231-9611
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 213 Williams Hall 540-231-6223
Germana, Joseph ihavenocomputer@donotemailme.edu 117 Williams Hall
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Harrison, Kelly kellyh07@vt.edu 306 Williams Hall 540-231-7001
Harvey, Robert harveyrj@vt.edu 121 Williams Hall 540-231-7030
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 315 Williams Hall 540-231-5716
Hoffman, Kurt hoff@vt.edu 123 Williams Hall 540-231-4005
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Kahn, Rachel
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Koffarnus, Mikhail
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
Panneton, Robin cooperr
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2080
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2081
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
Tu, Hsiao-Wei hsiaowei@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall 540-231-9538
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu 135 Williams Hall (540) 231-1382...
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St.,... 540-231-8511
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Williams Hall 319 540-231-6275

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Chen, Yongyue ychenvt
Crews, David crews@vt.edu Lynchburg, Virginia 434-942-9325
Shillaber, Jillian jshillaber

Staff

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Armstrong, Susan sanderson@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-9627
Klima, William rklima12@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall
Koziol, Cynthia ckoziol@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-8148
LaFleur, Jacob
Lipes, Brenda brlipes
Nancarrow, Alexandra
Patton, Leslie lapatton@vt.edu 356 Williams Hall 540-231-2320
Pfountz, Ben psychelp@vt.edu 109e Williams Hall 1-7401
Raymond, Kim raymond@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-3184
Sabatino, Antoinette
Thompson, Vicki vlander@vt.edu 540-231-6581

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu
Allgood, Sarah sarah.allgood@vt.edu
Amatya, Kaushal kamatya@vt.edu 141 Williams Hall
Arun, Nikita narun528@vt.edu 307 Williams
Austin, Kristin keaustin@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-9174
Ball, Morgan bmorgan3@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-8276
Banes, Kelsey kbanes@vt.edu 302A Williams Hall 540-231-5628
Blankenship, Tashauna tashau8@vt.edu
Blevins, Claire claireb9@vt.edu 302 Williams Hall 540-231-2532
Bonete, Saray sbonete@ugr.es
Booker, Jordan Jordan.Booker@vt.edu
Brown, James bjames1@vt.edu
Brown, Vanessa
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu
Chary, Mamatha chary.mamathac@gmail.com
Chen, Nan nanchen@vt.edu 241 Williams Hall
chen, sabrina
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu
Comer, Clinton cscomer@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
Condy, Emma econdy@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Coppedge, Erin
Coyle, Patrick coylep23@vt.edu 227 Williams Hall
Delk, Lauren
Donlon, Katharine kdonlon@vt.edu 141 Williams Hall
Downing, Christopher
Ekema-Agbaw, Michael mlea1490@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
El Mallah, Shereen
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 540-231-2024
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Faris, Katherine kathyf3@vt.edu 237 Williams Hall 540 558 8239
Fleming, Leland
Fornito, Matt mfornito@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Furrow, Cory coryf87@gmail.com
Galloway-Williams, Neville neville@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Garrett, Samantha sgarrett@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Suite #...
Gordon, Haley hgordon2@vt.edu
Grant, Shara
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Halldorsdottir, Thorhildur thorhh1@vt.edu
Halliburton, Amanda ahallibu@vt.edu
Hassenfeldt, Tyler thassen@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Heck, Alison alibme04@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu
Hill, Paul pfhill@vt.edu
Hochgraf, Anna 237 Williams Hall
Holmes, Chris holmes11@vt.edu 239 Williams Hall 540-231-8036
Huang, Shujing sjhuang@vt.edu
Hurley, Tanner
Ishita, Erina
Kelleher, Sarah skelleher@vt.edu Center for Research in...
King, Kenya klking@vt.edu 307 Wlliams Hall Desk K None
Klineburger, Philip
Kreiser, Nicole nlk010@vt.edu
Langerman, Melissa langm10
Lauharatanahirun, Nina nina1@vtc.vt.edu R1120 VTCRI 540-526-2062
LI, mengjiao mengj20@vt.edu 241 Williams Hall
Lorenzi, Jill lorenzi@vt.edu
Maddox, Brenna bmaddox7@vt.edu 540-231-6744
Martin, Benjamin
Matyja, Anna
McCarty, Shane
McCurry, Katherine kmccurry@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion...
McCusker, Maureen mem66@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
McGinley, Jared jaredmc@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Miller, Andrew amiller6@vt.edu
Miller, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Mills-Smith, Laura lmills11@vt.edu 225 Williams
Moody, Lara lamoody3@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI
Muralidharan, Padmapriya priya9220@gmail.com
O'Neill, Meagan meagano@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Ostmeyer-Kountzman, Katrina kfok@vt.edu
Perdue, Amber
Poli, Ruth-Anne poli@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
Reyes, Nuri reynados@vt.edu
Riley, Bryce bril@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Roediger, Micah micah@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Roldan, Stephanie stephro8@vt.edu 234 Williams Hall
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu
Schnyer, Julia jes@vt.edu Roanoke Higher Education... 540-767-6061
Schry, Amie aschry@vt.edu
Shah, Yashna yshah@vt.edu
Smith, Andrew ajsmith1@vt.edu
Smith, Ryan rcsmth@vt.edu
Smith, Stephanie
Snead, Kathleen kbs87@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall 540-231-2697
Spangler, Derek dereks1@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall 540-892-3488
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@vt.edu
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Turner, Amber trebma@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
Twohig, Keenan twohigk@vt.edu
Valdespino, Andrew andrewdv@vt.edu Room 110, Clinical...
Van Kirk, Nathaniel
Waldron, Jonathan jwaldron22@vt.edu 250 Williams Hall
Walters, Jeanette marie071@vt.edu WMS 237
Wang, Fang fangw@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall
Wang, John wangjm@vt.edu R1120 VTCRI; 307...
Weaver, Mary
Whalen, Larissa
Wusik, Michael mwusik@vt.edu
Yang, Xiao yangxiao@vt.edu 253 Williams Hall