Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Psychology Department People

Chair

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814

Faculty

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Bickel, Warren wkbickel@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540 526 2088
Diaz, Vanessa vdiaz@vt.edu 235 Williams Hall 540-231-0973
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
Lee, Tae-Ho taehol@vt.edu 223 Williams Hall 540-231-6174
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2081
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Williams Hall 319 540-231-6275
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall 540-231-1913
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 315 Williams Hall 540-231-5716
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-7709
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Hernandez, Ivan ivanhernandez@vt.edu 135 Williams Hall 540-231-1382
Tu, Hsiao-Wei hsiaowei@vt.edu North End Center, Suite... 540-231-8131
Hoffman, Kurt hoff@vt.edu 123 Williams Hall 540-231-4005
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall 540-231-5701
Finney, Jack finney@vt.edu Office of the Provost... 540-231-2350
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 213 Williams Hall 540-231-6223
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2080
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
Chiu, Pearl chiup@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... ** accepting...
Calderwood, Charles ccharl2@vt.edu 215 Williams Hall 540-231-6342
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall 540-231-9611
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall 540-231-6495
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Cate, Anthony acate@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall 540-231-1811
Koffarnus, Mikhail

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Chen, Yongyue ychenvt
Crews, David crews@vt.edu Lynchburg, Virginia 434-942-9325

Staff

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Decatur, Tammi tammi42@vt.edu
Grant, Shara shara7g@vt.edu
Raymond, Kim raymond@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-3184
Pfountz, Ben psychelp@vt.edu 109e Williams Hall 1-7401
Wooddell, Michelle mwooddel@vt.edu 109A Williams Hall 1-9627
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Patton, Leslie lapatton@vt.edu 356 Williams Hall 540-231-2320
Koziol, Cynthia ckoziol@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-8148
Lipes, Brenda brlipes@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-6914

Graduate Students

Name E-mailsort icon Office Location Office Phone
Mastrich, Zach zmast@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Shah, Yashna yshah@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Yanuaria, Chelsea yanuaria@vt.edu
nie, weiwen weiwen1@vt.edu
Wang, John wangjm@vt.edu R1120 VTCRI
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Herd, Toria tiherd@vt.edu
Garcia-Meza, Tatiana tgarcia@vt.edu
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Shin, Joseph sjoseph2@vt.edu
Flores, SIlvia silflo96@vt.edu
Fleming, Serena serenaf@vt.edu
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu
Liu, Ran ranl@vt.edu
Muralidharan, Padmapriya padma92@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Nutter, Morgan nmorg96@vt.edu
Flannery, Nick nflan59@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Minnen, Molly mminnen@vt.edu
Lewis, Michael mlewis1@vt.edu
Roediger, Micah micah@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-9174
Heilman, Meagan mheilman@vt.edu
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu
McCusker, Maureen mem66@vt.edu
Bruce, Madeleine mdbruce@vt.edu
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Sturdivant, Manasia manasia@vt.edu
Kim, Lawrence lrcnkim@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Peyton, Kyle kylep35@vt.edu
Jacques, Karen kpjacques@vt.edu
Peviani, Kristin kpev33@vt.edu 237 Williams Hall
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Scott, Jennifer jenp@vt.edu
Elder, Jacob jelder52@vt.edu
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Dike, Janey janeyd@vt.edu
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Gladfelter, Jessica jag92@vt.edu
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Hugger, Claire huggerce@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Pantleay, Harveen harvp113@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
Foley, Grant gfoley03@vt.edu
Faunce, Alex faunj16@wfu.edu
Maeng, Esther estherm9@vt.edu
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Thomas, Emmanuel edt29@vt.edu
Condy, Emma econdy@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Keller, Delaney dkeller2@vt.edu
Carter, Devin devinc92@vt.edu
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu
Zhu, Danhua danhuaz@vt.edu
Scherzer, Caroline cscherz@vt.edu
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@vt.edu
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Brown, Charlotte cbrown15@vt.edu
McGregor, Casey caseymc@vt.edu
Taylor, Caroline carolinetaylor@vt.edu
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Dede, Breanna breanna3@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu
Brown, James bjames1@vt.edu
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Admasu, Bethel badmasu@vt.edu
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism...
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Rosales, Adam arose729@vt.edu
Ross, Alleyne apross@vt.edu
Valdespino, Andrew andrewdv@vt.edu Room 110, Clinical...
Huskey, Alisa ahuskey@vt.edu
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Brieant, Alexis abrieant@vt.edu 239 Williams Hall