Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Psychology Department People

Chair

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Williams Hall 319 540-231-6275
Chiu, Pearl pearlchiu@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... 540-526-2019
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2081
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2080
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Bickel, Warren wkbickel@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540 526 2088
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-7709
Finney, Jack finney@vt.edu Office of the Provost... 540-231-2350
Tu, Hsiao-Wei hsiaowei@vt.edu North End Center, Suite... 540-231-8131
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall 540-231-1913
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall 540-231-5701
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 315 Williams Hall 540-231-5716
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall 540-231-6495
Diaz, Vanessa vdiaz@vt.edu 235 Williams Hall 540-231-0973
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Lee, Tae-Ho taehol@vt.edu 223 Williams Hall 540-231-6174
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall 540-231-9611
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814
Calderwood, Charles ccharl2@vt.edu 215 Williams Hall 540-231-6342
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 213 Williams Hall 540-231-6223
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Hernandez, Ivan ivanhernandez@vt.edu 135 Williams Hall 540-231-1382
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
Cate, Anthony acate@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall 540-231-1811
Hoffman, Kurt hoff@vt.edu 123 Williams Hall 540-231-4005
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
Koffarnus, Mikhail

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Crews, David crews@vt.edu Lynchburg, Virginia 434-942-9325
Chen, Yongyue ychenvt

Staff

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Lipes, Brenda brlipes@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-6914
Patton, Leslie lapatton@vt.edu 356 Williams Hall 540-231-2320
Pfountz, Ben psychelp@vt.edu 109e Williams Hall 1-7401
Wooddell, Michelle mwooddel@vt.edu 109A Williams Hall 1-9627
Raymond, Kim raymond@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-3184
Koziol, Cynthia ckoziol@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-8148
Grant, Shara shara7g@vt.edu
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Sellors, Lora llprice@vt.edu

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Locationsort icon Office Phone
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism...
Valdespino, Andrew andrewdv@vt.edu Room 110, Clinical...
Wang, John wangjm@vt.edu R1120 VTCRI
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Shah, Yashna yshah@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Muralidharan, Padmapriya padma92@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Roediger, Micah micah@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-9174
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Mastrich, Zach zmast@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Kim, Lawrence lrcnkim@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Condy, Emma econdy@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Carlton, Corinne corinnecarlton@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Brieant, Alexis abrieant@vt.edu 239 Williams Hall
Peviani, Kristin kpev33@vt.edu 237 Williams Hall
O'Neill, Meagan meagano@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Gladfelter, Jessica jag92@vt.edu
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
McCusker, Maureen mem66@vt.edu
Sturdivant, Manasia manasia@vt.edu
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu
Hill, Paul pfhill@vt.edu
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@vt.edu
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Lewis, Michael mlewis1@vt.edu
Herd, Toria tiherd@vt.edu
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Bertollo, Jennifer jbertollo@vt.edu
Means-Christensen, Adrienne adriennemc@vt.edu
Ross, Alleyne apross@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Hurley, Tanner
Carter, Devin devinc92@vt.edu
Brown, James bjames1@vt.edu
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Scherzer, Caroline cscherz@vt.edu
Liu, Ran ranl@vt.edu
Huskey, Alisa ahuskey@vt.edu
Taylor, Caroline carolinetaylor@vt.edu
Scott, Jennifer jenp@vt.edu
Elder, Jacob jelder52@vt.edu
Garcia-Meza, Tatiana tgarcia@vt.edu
Maeng, Esther estherm9@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu
McGregor, Casey caseymc@vt.edu
Turk, Rachel rturk3@vt.edu
Dede, Breanna breanna3@vt.edu
Heilman, Meagan mheilman@vt.edu
Minnen, Molly mminnen@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
nie, weiwen weiwen1@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Flannery, Nick nflan59@vt.edu
Yanuaria, Chelsea yanuaria@vt.edu
Bruce, Madeleine mdbruce@vt.edu
Zhu, Danhua danhuaz@vt.edu
Cox, Kristen krcox1
Brown, Charlotte cbrown15@vt.edu
Pantleay, Harveen harvp113@vt.edu
Gracanin, Denis gracanin@Vt.edu
Shin, Joseph sjoseph2@vt.edu
Keller, Delaney dkeller2@vt.edu
Nutter, Morgan nmorg96@vt.edu
Dike, Janey janeyd@vt.edu
Admasu, Bethel badmasu@vt.edu
Rosales, Adam arose729@vt.edu
Fleming, Serena serenaf@vt.edu
Peyton, Kyle kylep35@vt.edu
Hugger, Claire huggerce@vt.edu
Foley, Grant gfoley03@vt.edu
Thomas, Emmanuel edt29@vt.edu
Flores, SIlvia silflo96@vt.edu
Faunce, Alex faunj16@wfu.edu