Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

Psychology Department People

Chair

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304

Faculty

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Germana, Joseph ihavenocomputer@donotemailme.edu 117 Williams Hall
Koffarnus, Mikhail
Maciejewski, Dominique domim@vt.edu 247 Williams Hall
Harrison, David dwh@vt.edu 231 Williams Hall (540) 231-4422
Panneton, Robin cooperr@vt.edu 133 Williams Hall (540) 231-5938...
White, Bradley whiteba@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite,... (540) 231-9529
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
Bickel, Warren wkbickel@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540 526 2088
Anderson-Bill, Eileen eileen@vt.edu 217 Williams Hall 540-231-0406
Kim-Spoon, Jungmeen jungmeen@vt.edu 233 Williams Hall 540-231-0951
Diaz, Vanessa vdiaz@vt.edu 235 Williams Hall 540-231-0973
Cate, Anthony acate@vt.edu 131 Williams Hall 540-231-1811
Diana, Rachel rdiana@vt.edu 335 Williams Hall 540-231-1913
Finney, Jack finney@vt.edu Office of the Provost... 540-231-2350
Bell, Martha Ann mabell@vt.edu 333 Williams Hall 540-231-2546
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
Hoffman, Kurt hoff@vt.edu 123 Williams Hall 540-231-4005
Dunsmore, Julie jdunsmor@vt.edu 323 Williams Hall 540-231-4201
Clum, George gclum@vt.edu 317 Williams Hall 540-231-5701
Hauenstein, Neil nhauen@vt.edu 315 Williams Hall 540-231-5716
Foti, Roseanne rfoti@vt.edu 219 Williams Hall 540-231-5814
Jones, Russell T rtjones@vt.edu 137 Williams Hall,... 540-231-5934
Geller, E. Scott esgeller@vt.edu 213 Williams Hall 540-231-6223
Winett, Richard rswinett@vt.edu Williams Hall 319 540-231-6275
Stephens, Robert stephens@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-6304
Calderwood, Charles ccharl2@vt.edu 215 Williams Hall 540-231-6342
Axsom, Danny axsom@vt.edu 313 Williams Hall 540-231-6495
Harrison, Kelly kellyh07@vt.edu 306 Williams Hall 540-231-7001
Harvey, Robert harveyrj@vt.edu 121 Williams Hall 540-231-7030
Cooper, Lee ldcooper@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-7709
Tu, Hsiao-Wei hsiaowei@vt.edu North End Center, Suite... 540-231-8131
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Child... 540-231-8511
Friedman, Bruce bhfriedm@vt.edu 221 Williams Hall 540-231-9611
King-Casas, Brooks bkcasas@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2009
Chiu, Pearl pearlchiu@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI, 2 Riverside... 540-526-2019
Ramey, Craig ctramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2080
Ramey, Sharon Landesman slramey@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion... 540-526-2081
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Kahn, Rachel rachek1@vt.edu 247 Williams Hall N/A

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Chen, Yongyue ychenvt
Crews, David crews@vt.edu Lynchburg, Virginia 434-942-9325

Staff

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Laskey, Gabrielle glaskey@vt.edu
Grant, Shara shara7g@vt.edu
Waddell, Zoe wzoe9@vt.edu
Muskett, Ashley mashley5@vt.edu
Pfountz, Ben psychelp@vt.edu 109e Williams Hall 1-7401
Wooddell, Michelle mwooddel@vt.edu 109A Williams Hall 1-9627
Patton, Leslie lapatton@vt.edu 356 Williams Hall 540-231-2320
Raymond, Kim raymond@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-3184
Thompson, Vicki vlander@vt.edu 540-231-6581
Lipes, Brenda brlipes@vt.edu Psychological Services... 540-231-6914
Koziol, Cynthia ckoziol@vt.edu 109 Williams Hall 540-231-8148
Ball, Morgan bmorgan3@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-8276
Farley, Julee farleyjp@vt.edu 460 Turner Street, Suite... 540-231-8747

Graduate Students

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Ross, Alleyne apross@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Hurley, Tanner
Carter, Devin devinc92@vt.edu
Brown, James bjames1@vt.edu
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Hernandez, Erika erikah4@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Scherzer, Caroline cscherz@vt.edu
Liu, Ran ranl@vt.edu
Huskey, Alisa ahuskey@vt.edu
Waldron, Katharine Katha95@vt.edu
Scalzo, Gabriella gabster@vt.edu
Schiefelbein, Faith faith14@vt.edu
Hill, Emily ehemily7@vt.edu
Goldstein, Alissa alissag@vt.edu
Elder, Jacob jelder52@vt.edu
Rivera, Hans Carlo hcer95@vt.edu
Undercoffer, Caitlin caitund@vt.edu
Hammond, Elyse ehamm10@vt.edu
Herrera, Diego diegoh7@vt.edu
Garcia-Meza, Tatiana tgarcia@vt.edu
Carver, Bailey baileyc1@vt.edu
Bell, Alexis lexibell@vt.edu
Maeng, Esther estherm9@vt.edu
Rakes, Lauren rlauren1@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Toole, Holly hst12@vt.edu
Lynch, Aadila aadila68@vt.edu
Walczak, Monika chq918@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu
Shivers, Carolyn shivercm@vt.edu
McGregor, Casey caseymc@vt.edu
Turk, Rachel rturk3@vt.edu
Hori, Kazuki horik@vt.edu
Dede, Breanna breanna3@vt.edu
Heilman, Meagan mheilman@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
nie, weiwen weiwen1@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Flannery, Nick nflan59@vt.edu
Yanuaria, Chelsea yanuaria@vt.edu
Bruce, Madeleine mdbruce@vt.edu
Zhu, Danhua danhuaz@vt.edu
Cox, Kristen krcox1
Arditti, Alanis aalanis@vt.edu
Bidari, Krishna kbidari5@vt.edu
Brown, Charlotte cbrown15@vt.edu
Gladfelter, Jessica jag92@vt.edu
Brieant, Alexis abrieant@vt.edu 239 Williams Hall
Halliburton, Amanda ahallibu@vt.edu
Wang, Fang fangw@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall
Kim, Lawrence lrcnkim@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
DeVore, Benjamin bdevore8@vt.edu 225 Williams Hall
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Wang, John wangjm@vt.edu R1120 VTCRI
Turner, Amber trebma@vt.edu 229 Williams Hall
Peviani, Kristin kpev33@vt.edu 237 Williams Hall
McCusker, Maureen mem66@vt.edu
Sturdivant, Manasia manasia@vt.edu
Miller-Slough, Rachel rlm527@vt.edu Williams 325
Muralidharan, Padmapriya padma92@vt.edu WMS 234
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite
Smith, Isaac icsmith@vt.edu Child Study Center
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
McCurry, Katherine kmccurry@vt.edu Virginia Tech Carilion...
Moody, Lara lamoody3@vtc.vt.edu VTCRI
Brown, Vanessa brownv@vt.edu VTCRI
Valdespino, Andrew andrewdv@vt.edu Room 110, Clinical...
Ghane, Merage mghane@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Suite #...
Shah, Yashna yshah@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Roldan, Stephanie stephro8@vt.edu 234 Williams Hall
O'Neill, Meagan meagano@vt.edu 230 Williams Hall
Blankenship, Tashauna tashau8@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Hill, Paul pfhill@vt.edu
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Sullivan, Connor cpsully@vt.edu
Condy, Emma econdy@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Burns, Derek dburns5@vt.edu
Acton, Bryan bacton@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu 258 Williams Hall
Glasgow, Trevin trevin@vt.edu 307 Williams Hall
Lewis, Michael mlewis1@vt.edu
Herd, Toria tiherd@vt.edu
Tankersley, Amelia atankers@vt.edu
Abraham, Elsheba elsheba@vt.edu 330 Burruss Hall
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu
Salan, Jefferson jsala081@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Salinas, Carlos carlos18@vt.edu Child Study Center 540-231-3514
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Gordon, Haley hgordon2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Roediger, Micah micah@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-9174
Delk, Lauren ladelk@vt.edu Collegiate Square, Suite... 540-231-9735
Lauharatanahirun, Nina nina1@vtc.vt.edu R1120 VTCRI 540-526-2062