Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

VT Autism Clinic People

Affiliated faculty(s)

Namesort icon E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451

Graduate Clinician(s)

Namesort icon E-mail Office Location Office Phone
Turk, Rachel rturk3@vt.edu
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Simmons, Grace Lee gracels@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Kissel, Heather hkissel2@vt.edu
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Gracanin, Denis gracanin@Vt.edu
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu Virginia Tech Autism...
Cox, Kristen krcox1
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747