Skip Menu

Return to Skip Menu

Main Content

VT Autism Clinic People

Co-Directors

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Scarpa, Angela ascarpa@vt.edu 331 Williams Hall 540-231-2615
White, Susan sww@vt.edu 460 Turner St., Child... 540-231-8511

Affiliated faculty(s)

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Ollendick, Thomas tho@vt.edu Child Study Center 460... 540 231 6451
Richey, John richey@vt.edu 321 Williams Hall 540.231.1453

Graduate Clinician(s)

Name E-mail Office Location Office Phonesort icon
Factor, Reina rfactor@vt.edu
Goldstein, Alissa alissag@vt.edu
Capriola, Nicole cnicole@vt.edu
Ryan, Sarah sryan42
McFayden, Tyler Tylermc5@vt.edu
Rakes, Lauren rlauren1@vt.edu
Nackley, Brittany bnackley@vt.edu
Strege, Marlene MStrege@vt.edu
Turk, Rachel rturk3@vt.edu
Cox, Kristen krcox1
Coffman, Marika marika@vt.edu WMS 327
Conner, Caitlin cconner4@vt.edu
Guerra, Roberto rguerra@vt.edu 325 Williams Hall
Brown, Vanessa brownv@vt.edu VTCRI
Swain, Deanna swaindm@vt.edu
Antezana, Ligia ligia@vt.edu Clinical Science Suite
Campbell, Ransom rcamp17@vt.edu 258 Williams Hall
Dahiya-Singh, Angela avdahiya@vt.edu
Elias, Rebecca relias@vt.edu 329 Williams Hall 540-231-2024
Trubanova, Andrea atruban@vt.edu Child Study Center,... 540-231-2024
Albright, Jordan jalbrig@vt.edu VT Center for Autism... 540-231-8747
Gordon, Haley hgordon2@vt.edu 540-231-8808
Gatto, Alyssa agatto2@vt.edu 540-231-8808